Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Stogie and Sunshine, (nicknames, can never remember their real name) great people. Great help. And can't forget Chris in parts, he can find any part even when other dealers can't find @#!%$.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Chicago Scott was super helpful! He hooked me up with my dream bike ! Answered all the questions I had and was super polite the best customer service I’ve had ! Palm beach Harley is the place to go and get your bike ! And make sure to ask for Chicago Scott he will get you right ! Thank you so much !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Scott and Stogie made this experience easy and stress free. They both welcomed us into the Harley family like we’ve been apart of it for years. Every thing was explained thoroughly and both were opened to any questions we had. They even went out of their way to make this an enjoyable experience for my son!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

Chicago Scott was awesome. I love my new bike!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

A big thank you to Kevin L and the guys and gals at PB Harley! I bought my first bike last night and the experience was great. Very professional and super personable. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Just bought my first motorcycle today thanks to Kevin Lutz. Kevin expressed great passion and knowledge of motorcycles, and Harley Davidson in general. I am thankful to have met him and had the pleasure of working with someone of his expertise. I am so excited to get on my new bad a** motorcycle and enjoy the ride. Thank you Kevin and thank you Palm Beach Harley for the amazing experience of purchasing my first bike!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

These folks get it. The image, the dream, and the lifestyle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

I had a fabulous experience with Loren Karen and sister Sue at the Palm Beach Harley they all get five stars in my opinion

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review